HEATHROW (UK HQ)

Norman Global Logistics
Unit 1 The Griffin Centre
Staines Road
Feltham TW14 0HS
T +44 208 917 0299
E london@norman.co.uk

FELIXSTOWE

Norman Global Logistics
Haven House
Haven Exchange South
Felixstowe IP11 2QE
T +44 1394 674577
E felixstowe@norman.co.uk

MIDLANDS – FREIGHT

Norman Global Logistics 
Unit 9 Owl Close
Moulton Park
Northampton NN3 6HZ
T +44 1604 642188
E northampton@norman.co.uk

LIVERPOOL

Norman Global Logistics 
1st Floor, Lakeside
Alexandra Business Park
Prescot Rd, St Helens
Merseyside WA10 3TP
T +44 1744 751700
E liverpool@norman.co.uk

MANCHESTER

Norman Global Logistics
Griffin House, Ledson Road
Roundthorn Industrial Estate
Wythenshawe
Manchester M23 9GP
T +44 161 946 0205
E manchester@norman.co.uk

MIDLANDS – LOGISTICS

Norman Global Logistics 
Unit 9 Owl Close
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6HZ
T +44 1604 670754
E northampton@norman.co.uk

Norman Global Logistics (Asia)

HONG KONG (ASIA HQ)

Norman Global Logistics
Tower 1, 8/F, Unit 811
Cheung Sha Wan Plaza
833 Cheung Sha Wan Rd
Kowloon, Hong Kong S.A.R
T +852 3582 3440
hongkong@normanglobal.com

QINGDAO

Norman Global Logistics
Room 1008 Sliver Building
No.36 Hong Kong Middle Rd
Qingdao 370200
China
T +86 532 8667 7656
qingdao@normanglobal.com

BEIJING

Norman Global Logistics
1804-05, Tower C
Ocean Int’l Center
Chaoyang Distr
Beijing, 100025, China
T +86 10 5908 0055
beijing@normanglobal.com

SHANGHAI

Norman Global Logistics 
Room 2203
International Capital Plaza
No 1318 North Sichuan Road
Shanghai 200080, China
T +86 21-36562090
shanghai@normanglobal.com

NINGBO

Norman Global Logistics 
Room 404
Building A Of Jiahui Mansion
No.11 South Caihong Road
Jiangdong District
Ningbo, China
T +86 574 87977270
ningbo@normanglobal.com

XIAMEN

Norman Global Logistics
Room 0404
Beifang Business Plaza
No 6 Huli Road, Huli District
Xiamen 361012, China
T +86 592 2618 548
xiamen@normanglobal.com